Unbearably Fashionable

I’m deathly allergic to fur – like fur attached to living animals (dogs, cats, evil bunnies, etc.) and unattached.  By unattached, I’m talking fur coats (which, sorry PETA, is a huge bummer cuz I’d love to wear a fox or mink stole)  and even something as innocuous seeming as angora.  So ever since I was a kid, I have just loved stuffed animals. This window display at Pinky Otto (49 Prince at Mulberry) in Nolita totally made my day.

One thought on “Unbearably Fashionable

Leave a Reply

