How Time Flies…

Oh wow. Have I been remiss in updating my blog or what? How very embarrassing. I suppose I haven’t been feeling super inspired as of late and I also realized that I need to narrow down the subject matter of F Like Frank. So after much debate, I decided that going forward, I will concentrate on my first love: TV. That doesn’t mean I can’t write about fashion that relates to TV, of course. And for other fashion and shopping updates, you can always see me on Racked NY and Racked National. Stay tuned, as they say.

Leave a Reply

